Contacts

 

Courthouse Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Board of Commissioners

Alan Rasmussen
Road District #2
2363 300th Avenue
Albion, NE 68620-5873
Home phone 402-395-2795
Cell phone 402-741-2023
Email: alanras1965@icloud.com
Ken Luettel - Vice Chairman
Road District #3
1893 Y Road
Petersburg, NE 68652-5431
Home Phone: 402-386-5423
Cell Phone: 402-843-8975
Petersburg Shop: 402-386-5286
Email: kenluettel@gmail.com
Hilary K. Maricle - Chairman
Road District #1
2985 State Highway 39
Albion, NE 68620-5827
Home: (402) 395-6684
Cell: (402) 741-0714
(308) 358-0200 Cedar Rapids Shop
(402) 678-2949 St Edward Shop
Email: hmaricle@gmail.com
 
Assessor
Barb Hanson
222 S 4th St
Albion, NE 68620-1247
(402) 395-2045
Fax: (402) 395-8533
Email: bhanson@boone-county.org
Attorney
James W. Ely, Jr.
222 S 4th St
Albion, NE 68620-1247
(402) 395-6603
Fax: (402) 395-6061
Cell: (402) 992-7709
Email: bcattorney@boone-county.org
Clerk, Election Commissioner,
Register of Deeds, Ex-Officio
Clerk of the District Court
Kathy Thorberg
222 S 4th St
Albion, NE 68620-1247
(402) 395-2055
Fax: (402) 395-8531
Email: clerk@boone.nacone.org
Ex-Officio Clerk of the District Court
Kathy Thorberg
222 S 4th St
Albion, NE 68620-1247
(402) 395-2057
Fax: (402) 395-8531
Email: distcourt@boone-county.org
County Court
(402) 395-6184
Email: lisa.langan@nebraska.gov
County Extension
Steve Pritchard
222 S 4th St
Albion, NE 68620-1247
(402) 395-2158
Fax: (402) 395-2781
Email: spritchard@unl.edu
Emergency Management Services
Thomas J. Smith
PO Box 666
Fullerton, NE 68638
Phone: 308-536-4443
Cell: 308-550-1685
Email: region44em@hamilton.net
Highway Superintendent
Stacey L. Robinson
222 S 4th St
Albion, NE 68620-1247
Office: (402) 395-2675 
Cell: (402) 741-0216
Email: bchwysupt@boone-county.org
Nebraska Dept. Health & Human Services
1-800-330-0755
Planning & Zoning
Mary Ziemba
222 S 4th St
Albion, NE 68620-1247
(402) 395-2737
Email: bczoning@boone-county.org
Public Defender
Jeff Jarecki
2583 State Highway 14 Ste 3
PO Box 106
Albion, NE 68620-0106
(402) 395-1010
Fax: (402) 395-1011
Email:jeff@jareckilawpc.com
Sheriff/E911 Coordinator
Denny Johnson
217 S 5th St
Albion, NE 68620-1103
(402) 395-2144
(800) 266-0935
Fax: (402) 395-6517
Email: bcsheriff@frontiernet.net
Treasurer
Laurie Krohn
222 S 4th St
Albion, NE 68620-1247
(402) 395-2513
Fax: (402) 395-8532
Email: bctreas@frontiernet.net
Veteran Service Officer
Jacqueline L. Wells
222 S 4th St
Albion, NE 68620-1247
(402) 395-2905
Fax: (402) 395-6966
Email: bcvso@boone-county.org
Weed Superintendent
Sign Technician
Jack L. Nordeen
222 S 4th St
Albion, NE 68620-1247
Phone: 402-395-2675
Fax: 402-395-8533
Cell: 402-608-0595
Email: jnordeen@boone-county.org